Styleguide – das Kartell

Styleguide – das Kartell

description When an organization, of whatever kind, has reached a certain size and visibility, it becomes important to establish guidelines for a uniform appearance. Usually this does not happen at the beginning, but is a grown process. If then still another changing...
Mannheim numbers, data, facts told graphically

Mannheim numbers, data, facts told graphically

This book is the final thesis and the result of my studies at the graphic design school Manuel Fritz. Since the topic and the type of project were freely selectable, I decided to combine the good with the useful. That was on the one hand my preference for infographics...
Magazin – der Kartellbote

Magazin – der Kartellbote

description The “Kartellbote” was a project of the Star Citizen Community Organisation “das Kartell”. When the idea of an organization magazine was pushed by a member in February 2015, I was still in my studies as a graphic artist. I quickly...
 

Pin It on Pinterest

Styleguide – das Kartell

Styleguide – das Kartell

Beschreibung Wenn eine Organisation, welcher Art auch immer, eine gewisse Größe und Außenwirkung erreicht hat wird es wichtig Richtlinien für ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild festzuhalten. Meist geschieht das nicht zu beginn, sondern ist ein gewachsener Prozess....
Mannheim Zahlen, Daten, Fakten grafisch erzählt

Mannheim Zahlen, Daten, Fakten grafisch erzählt

Dieses Buch ist die Abschlussarbeit und das Ergebnis meiner Ausbildung an der Grafikdesignschule Manuel Fritz. Da das Thema und die Art des Projektes frei wählbar waren, entschied ich mich das Gute mit dem Nützlichen zu verbinden. Das war zum einen meine Vorliebe für...
Magazin – der Kartellbote

Magazin – der Kartellbote

Beschreibung Der Kartellbote war ein Projekt der Star Citizen Community Organisation „das Kartell“. Als die Idee eines Organisationsmagazins im Februar 2015 durch ein Mitglied forciert wurde befand ich mich noch in meiner Grafikerdausbildung. Ich ergriff schnell die...
 

Pin It on Pinterest