Brownie-Coffee-Shop

Brownie-Coffee-Shop

description The Brownie Coffee Shop website is a project for a friend in Bogota Colombia. After a little odyssey through the current situation in Venezuela, she emigrated to Bogota and opened a small shop there. To support her a little, I created the website for her....
Styleguide – das Kartell

Styleguide – das Kartell

description When an organization, of whatever kind, has reached a certain size and visibility, it becomes important to establish guidelines for a uniform appearance. Usually this does not happen at the beginning, but is a grown process. If then still another changing...
Magazin – der Kartellbote

Magazin – der Kartellbote

description The “Kartellbote” was a project of the Star Citizen Community Organisation “das Kartell”. When the idea of an organization magazine was pushed by a member in February 2015, I was still in my studies as a graphic artist. I quickly...

Brownie-Coffee-Shop

Brownie-Coffee-Shop

Beschreibung Die Webseite Brownie Coffee Shop ist ein Projekt für eine Freundin in Bogota Kolumbien. Nach einer kleinen Odyssee durch die momentanen Umstände in Venezuela, ist Sie nach Bogota ausgewandert und hat dort einen kleinen Laden eröffnet. Um Sie ein wenig zu...
Styleguide – das Kartell

Styleguide – das Kartell

Beschreibung Wenn eine Organisation, welcher Art auch immer, eine gewisse Größe und Außenwirkung erreicht hat wird es wichtig Richtlinien für ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild festzuhalten. Meist geschieht das nicht zu beginn, sondern ist ein gewachsener Prozess....
Magazin – der Kartellbote

Magazin – der Kartellbote

Beschreibung Der Kartellbote war ein Projekt der Star Citizen Community Organisation „das Kartell“. Als die Idee eines Organisationsmagazins im Februar 2015 durch ein Mitglied forciert wurde befand ich mich noch in meiner Grafikerdausbildung. Ich ergriff schnell die...
 

Pin It on Pinterest