Brownie-Coffee-Shop

Brownie-Coffee-Shop

description The Brownie Coffee Shop website is a project for a friend in Bogota Colombia. After a little odyssey through the current situation in Venezuela, she emigrated to Bogota and opened a small shop there. To support her a little, I created the website for her....
Skyline Mannheim

Skyline Mannheim

The poster Skyline Mannheim was created together with the book “Mannheim numbers, data, facts told graphically”. It adorns the cover of the book and during its creation the idea came up to make a poster out of the cover. The result is a panorama poster...
Moi Monnem Poster

Moi Monnem Poster

In designing this poster I was inspired by the style of old propaganda posters, mixed with a silkscreen look. The result is a poster that attracts attention because of its conciseness. Quasi a must have for everyone who loves Mannheim and wants to show this to others....
Urban Neighbours

Urban Neighbours

description Urban Neighbours was a project I did while studying graphic design. The task was to work out an individual design on the topic of “Urban Neighbours” in one week and to implement it in screen printing. The premises of the District Association of...

Brownie-Coffee-Shop

Brownie-Coffee-Shop

Beschreibung Die Webseite Brownie Coffee Shop ist ein Projekt für eine Freundin in Bogota Kolumbien. Nach einer kleinen Odyssee durch die momentanen Umstände in Venezuela, ist Sie nach Bogota ausgewandert und hat dort einen kleinen Laden eröffnet. Um Sie ein wenig zu...
Skyline Mannheim

Skyline Mannheim

Das Poster Skyline Mannheim ist zusammen mit dem Buch „Mannheim Zahlen, Daten, Fakten grafisch erzählt“ entstanden. Es ziert das Cover des Buches und während seiner Erstellung kam die Idee auf aus dem Cover ein Poster zu machen. Entstanden ist ein Panoramaposter mit...
Moi Monnem Poster

Moi Monnem Poster

Bei der Gestaltung dieses Posters habe ich mich von dem Stil alter Propagandaposter inspirieren lassen, vermischt mit einer Siebdruckoptik. Entstanden ist ein Poster das durch seine Prägnanz die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich zieht. Quasi ein must have für alle die Mannheim...
Urban Neighbours

Urban Neighbours

Beschreibung Urban Neighbours war eine Projektarbeit, die während meines Grafikdesignstudiums entstanden ist. Die Aufgabe bestand darin, in einer Woche eine individuelle Gestaltung zum Thema „Urban Neighbours“ auszuarbeiten und selbst im Siebdruck umzusetzen. Für die...
 

Pin It on Pinterest